.

Bruce Kulick Telling Stories Tonight

02/18/2010
.
Tonight, February 18th , Host Victor M. Ruiz is joined by Bruce Kulick from Kiss during an all-new episode of Mars Attacks at 8pm EST on MarkStriglRadio.com.

During this interview Bruce discusses five tracks off of his new solo album BK3, and five classic Kiss tracks from his era of the band. The tracks that are discussed have been handpicked by Bruce himself, during the course of the interview he gives you insight as to what took place while the tracks were recorded, what his motivation was to write or record tracks a certain way, etc. Items touched up during the episode are various Kiss albums, Gene and Nick Simmons, Paul Stanley, Vinnie Vincent, Van Halen, Led Zeppelin, Queen, Pink Floyd, and Steve Vai.

Mars Attacks! with Victor M. Ruiz is a weekly radio show that airs exclusively on Mark Strigl Radio. Episodes debut on Thursdays at 8PM EST / 5PM PST / 2AM Friday CET.

If you miss out on the initial airing, the show repeats at the following times:
Fridays:
4PM EST / 1PM PST / 10PM CET
Saturdays:
6AM EST / 3AM PST / 12PM CET
To read more about this interview check out the Talking Metal Wire www.talkingmetal.com

Preview and Purchase Bruce Kulick CDs

Bruce Kulick MP3 Downloads


advertisement




Day In Rock Reports


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.