Into It. Over It. and Koji Tour

06/28/2011
.
(ESM) Into It. Over It. and Koji are hitting the road for a two week summer tour of the United Kingdom.

Both artists are touring in support of the second pressing of their full-length split record, simply entitled IIOI/Koji, available now on No Sleep Records in both vinyl and CD.

KOJI is also touring in support of 3 recent releases, Some Small Way and Spring Song Vol. 1 on Run For Cover Records, and Never Come Undone, a split with La Dispute on No Sleep Records. Into It. Over It. recently announced that pre-orders are available now for his new project, Twelve Towns, via Topshelf Records.

Tour dates are below:
Fri Aug 26 - The Mercantile - Dublin, Ireland
Sat Aug 27 - Crane Lane - Cork, Ireland
Sun Aug 28 - The Basement Bar- York, UK
Mon Aug 29 - Retro Bar - Manchester, UK
Tue Aug 30 - Victoria Inn - Derby, UK
Wed Aug 31 - Cockpit Room 3 - Leeds, UK
Thu Sep 1 - Bloc Bar - Glasgow, UK
Fri Sep 2 - The Banshee Labyrinth - Edinburgh, UK
Sat Sep 3 - Offquay Practice Rooms - Newcastle, UK
Sun Sep 4 - The Old Angel - Nottingham, UK
Mon Sep 5 - TBA - Birmingham, UK
Tue Sep 6 - Le Pub - Newport, UK
Wed Sep 7 - Fighting Cocks - Kingston, UK
Thu Sep 8 - Bargate Castle - Southampton, UK
Fri Sep 9 - The Three and Ten (Upstairs) - Brighton, UK
Sat Sep 10 - West Coast Bar - Margate, UK

Preview and Purchase Koji CDs

Koji T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.