Radiohead and Flea Collective Atoms For Peace Debut New Song

( Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich and Flea (among others) have come together to form Atoms For Peace and the band has revealed more details about their debut studio disc and a brand new track!

In an interview with the BBC's Radio 1, Yorke explained how the group was brought together as a touring band in support of his 2010 solo album Eraser, "but it sparked something off. So we ended up at the end of that getting into the studio and generating some new beats."

The forthcoming album is reportedly titled AMOK and will be released on January 28 according to XL Recordings' calendar page. Check out the new song here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Radiohead CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Radiohead T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.