Trouble and Pentagram Supergroup The Skull Releasing Debut Album (A Top Story)

On Tuesday Trouble and Pentagram Supergroup The Skull Releasing Debut Album was a top story. Here is the recap: (TeamRock Radio) Former Trouble and Pentagram members have joined forces in a new project called The Skull. Singer Eric Wagner, drummer Jeff Olson and bass player Ron Holzner were members of doom metal outfit Trouble.

They are joined in The Skull by one-time Pentagram guitarist Matt Goldsborough, with Sacred Dawn's Lothar Keller also on guitar. The Skull will release debut album For Those Which Are Asleep on November 4 via Tee Pee Records.

It's the first full-length album to feature Wagner, Holzner and Olson since the 1995 release of Trouble's critically acclaimed LP Plastic Green Head. More - here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio- Excerpted here with permission.

The Skull CDs, DVDs and MP3s

The Skull T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.