Megadeth Icon Compilation Set For Release

Megadeth will be the latest artist featured in UMe's "Icon" compilation series, with the Megadeth edition set to be released on February 25th in the U.S. and March 11th in Canada.

The new compilation will feature some of the veteran thrash band's best known tracks including "Peace Sells", "Symphony Of Destruction," "Trust," Hanger 18," "In My Darkest Hour," and "A Tout Le Monde."

The band had these details about the series: The aptly named "Icon" series from Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) launched in August 31, 2010, with releases from 30 major artists spanning rock, pop, R&B and country.

Megadeth "Icon" Tracklisting:
01. Holy Wars…The Punishment Due
02. Symphony Of Destruction
03. Wake Up Dead
04. Trust
05. Hangar 18
06. Sweating Bullets
07. A Tout Le Monde
08. Skin O' My Teeth
09. In My Darkest Hour
10. Kill The King
11. Peace Sells

You can see the cover art and pre-order a copy here.

Megadeth CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Megadeth T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.