Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks Lead ACM Milestone Award Recipients

. (Radio.com) In celebration of 50 years of the ACM Awards, the Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions announced today (March 25) that seven artists will be recognized with its 50th Anniversary Milestone Award.

The Milestone Award goes to seven of the ACM Awards' biggest winners. Recipients will include Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire and Brooks & Dunn.

During the ceremony, each winner will receive a trophy designed by jeweler David Yurman, which includes black diamonds, sterling silver and white gold. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Taylor Swift Music, DVDs, Books and more

Taylor Swift T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.