Brad Paisley's 'Love And War' Featuring Mick Jagger, Others Streaming

Brad Paisley

( Brad Paisley has finally released his much-anticipated 11th studio album, Love And War. For the project, which was recorded in a farmhouse studio outside Nashville, Paisley recruited some unexpected names.

Proving that he is still willing to take risks musically, the country superstar enlisted Mick Jagger for 'Drive of Shame." In addition, Paisley collaborated with one of Justin Timberlake's favorite producers, Timbaland, on 'Grey Goose Chase."

The country artist teamed up with country legend Bill Anderson for 'Dying to See Her," and John Fogerty for the title track, 'Love And War." Stream the album here. is an official news provider for
Copyright Local - Excerpted here with permission.


Brad Paisley Music, DVDs, Books and more

Brad Paisley T-shirts and Posters

More Brad Paisley News

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

• Brad Paisley and Lady Antebellum Lead 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular

• Brad Paisley Does Surprise High School Graduation Performance

• Dan Auerbach, Brad Paisley, James Bay On 'Cars 3' Soundtracks

• Brad Paisley Releases 'Love and War' Visual Album

• Brad Paisley Looks Back And Ahead With 'Love and War'

• John Fogerty Leads Special Guests At Brad Paisley Album Release Show

• Brad Paisley's 'Love And War' Featuring Mick Jagger, Others Streaming

• Brad Paisley Releases 'Love and War' Video with John Fogerty

• Brad Paisley Takes A Trip To 'Heaven South' In New Video

• Brad Paisley Goes Back To The 80s With 'Last Time For Everything' Video

More Stories for Brad Paisley

Brad Paisley Music


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.