Judas Priest's Rob Halford Releasing Box Set

Rob Halford

Judas Priest frontman Rob Halford's solo output is the focus of a new 12-CD box set, which will be called "The Complete Albums Collection," and is set to be released on May 19th.

The new collection will feature four albums from Fight (K5: The War of Words Demos, War of Words, Mutations, A Small Deadly Space), as well as the stand alone release from the 2wo project which also features John 5.

And a solo collection would not be complete without seven albums from Halford (Resurrection, Live Insurrection, Crucible, Live in Anaheim, Halford III: Winter Songs, Halford IV: Made of Metal, Live At Saitama Super Arena). It's available for preorder here.

Rob Halford Music, DVDs, Books and more

Rob Halford T-shirts and Posters

More Rob Halford News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Judas Priest's Rob Halford Releasing Box Set

Rob Halford Explains Why Judas Priest's 'Turbo' Was Different

Judas Priest's Rob Halford Ranks His Favorite Black Sabbath Albums

Judas Priest's Rob Halford Leads Inaugural The Rock Brigade Podcast

Judas Priest Icon Rob Halford's Life Changed By Partner's Suicide

Judas Priest's Rob Halford To Help Reopen Venue Saved By Fans

Judas Priest's Rob Halford Talks 'Controversial' Rock Hall

Rob Halford Talks New Judas Priest Album

Rob Halford To Perform With Babymetal At Awards Show

Judas Priest Strive To Win Over New Fans

More Stories for Rob Halford

Rob Halford Music


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.