Journey Shuffle

(Press Release) The content on the upcoming Sanctuary Records release of Journey's GENERATIONS, set for release October 4, has changed. The new track listing is as follows: Faith In The Heartland- The Place In Your Heart- A Better Life- Every Generation- Butterfly (She Flies Alone)- Believe- Knowing That You Love Me- Out of Harms Way- In Self-Defense- Better Together- Gone Crazy- Beyond The Clouds- Never Too Late (remixed version)
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by Press Release, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/07/05

Related News for Journey

Preview and Purchase Journey music

Journey Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.