Bolt Thrower Release

(BW&BK) Metal Blade has announced that the long-awaited forthcoming album BOLT THROWER will be called Those Once Loyal. The tracklisting for the album is as follows: 'At First Light', 'Entrenched', 'The Killchain', 'Granite Wall', 'Those Once Loyal', 'Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)', 'Last Stand Of Humanity', 'Salvo', 'When Cannons Fade'. There will be a limited digipack edition including the bonus track 'A Symbol Of Eight'. [see full story for more] - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by BW&BK, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 09/09/05

Related News for Bolt Thrower

Preview and Purchase Bolt Thrower music

Bolt Thrower Tickets

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.