Nickelback EP

(TuneLab) A new live Nickelback EP is now available on iTunes. Track listing is as follows:

1. "Animals" (Live in Atlanta)
2. "Follow You Home" (Live in Atlanta)
3. "Too Bad" (Live in Edmonton)
4. "Savin' Me"[see full story for more]
- Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summary of the full story published by TuneLab, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 07/06/06

Related News for Nickelback

Preview and Purchase Nickelback music

Nickelback Tickets

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Yahoo News