(MVD) Music Video Distributors and Cherry Red are pleased to announce the home viewing release of U.F.O. – Too Hot To Handle for North American distribution on DVD.

The DVD gathers rare footage during the Michael Schenker era along with more recent live footage and interviews with the band and others. Band members chronicle their rise to fame and how the dynamic in the band has changed over the years with the definitive story of the band being told.

In 1969, UFO was formed in the UK by vocalist Phil Mogg, guitarist Mick Bolton, bassist Pete Way, and drummer Andy Parker. In 1974, Bolton left the group and former Scorpion guitarist Michael Schenker stepped in as a permanent replacement. The Schenker period is considered to be the classic line-up of UFO and it is featured on Too Hot To Handle, making this DVD a must have for all UFO fans.

This Kids
Out In The Street
Shoot Shoot
Come On Everybody
Love To Love
Doctor Doctor
Lettin’ Go
Mystery Train
Lights Out
Too Hot To Handle
Rock Bottom
Let It Roll
The Coming Of Prince Kujuku
Running Up The Highway
Backdoor Man
This Kids

Street Date: December 6, 2005
Retail: $19.95
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Audio: 5.1 Surround Sound

More News for U.F.O.

Preview and Purchase U.F.O. music