The Shaggy DVD

(PR) On the 19th November 2007 Liberation Entertainment will release the DVD Shaggy "Live"; the first ever DVD release from this international superstar. "Live" captures the singer, accompanied by his outstanding body of backing musicians and singers The Groove Society Band, headlining the 1998 Chiemsee Reggae Festival; a prestigious reggae event held annually in the Bavarian Alps.

The set list for this memorable concert includes several of his massive hits, including ‘In The Summertime’, ‘Boombastic’ and ‘Oh Carolina’ – the last two topped the U.K. charts. He also performs a medley of Bob Marley classics.

As an added bonus, this superb concert is presented in two versions; a conventional TV version as well as an exciting and visually arresting Remix version, making a total playing time of over three hours.

• Sexy Body Girl
• Midnite Lover
• Something Different
• My Dream
• Nice And Lovely
• Oh Carolina
• Big Up
• Heartbreak Suzie
• Geenie
• Thank You Lord
• In The Summertime
• Piece Of My Heart
• Boombastic
• Rivers Of Babylon
One Love
Three Little Birds
Get Up Stand Up
Iron Lion Zion
• The Train Is Coming
• Day-O (Banana Boat Song)

Shaggy Links

Preview and Purchase Shaggy CDs

Shaggy MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.