Exhorder Remastered

(PR) The 80s and early 90s metal scene was known for being overcrowded with thrash metal acts, one more repetitive than the other. But despite this generic flood, there were a few names back then that gave new meaning to the word "thrash". One of them was the Louisiana-based Exhorder, a band who had a massive impact on all of future thrash metal.

The group released two classic albums "Slaughter in the Vatican" and "The Law", which to this day stand as the embodiment of sheer thrash power and aggression. While during their career they were rather overlooked, Exhorder resurfaced years later as a thrash metal legend, highly praised by heavy music enthusiasts for their two amazing albums. Rumors of a reunion still echo around the metal scene, but as always nothing is certain.

Both titles will be released by Metal Mind Productions on 19th May 2008 in Europe / 8th July 2008 in USA (via MVD). New digipak edition is limited to numerated 2000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on golden disc

Slaughter in the Vatican Tracklist:
1. Death In Vain
2. Homicide
3. Desecrator
4. Exhorder
5. The Tragic Period
6. Legions Of Death
7. Anal Lust
8. Slaughter In The Vatican

The Law Tracklist:
1. Soul Serch Me
2. Unforgiven
3. I Am The Cross
4. Un-Born Again
5. Into The Void
6. The Truth
7. The Law
8. Incontinence
9. (Cadence Of) The Dirge

Preview and Purchase Exhorder CDs

Exhorder MP3 Downloads




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.