New Willie Nelson Music In April

Rounder Records is pleased to announce the signing of American legend Willie Nelson. Nelson is the creative genius behind many chart toppers including "Crazy," "Hello Walls," "Red Headed Stranger," and "Stardust." They will release his new album "Country Music" on April 13th.

His career has spanned six decades and more than 200 albums. He is the President and one of the founding members of Farm Aid, a nonprofit organization whose mission is to keep family farmers on their land.

Produced by T Bone Burnett, Country Music features old-time banjo master Riley Baugus, double bassist Dennis Crouch, and T Bone himself, all musicians featured on Raising Sand, the 2009 Grammy award-winning Album of the Year by Robert Plant and Alison Krauss. Nelson tours over 200 days a year and will continue to tour throughout 2010. He will be performing some songs from Country Music while on tour (full itinerary to be announced).

Country Music Track Listing:

1. Man With The Blues
2. Seaman's Blues
3. Dark As A Dungeon
4. Gotta Walk Alone
5. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
6. My Baby's Gone
7. Freight Train Boogie
8. Satisfied Mind
9. You Done Me Wrong
10. Pistol Packin' Mama
11. Ocean Of Diamonds
12. Drinking Champagne
13. I Am A Pilgrim
14. House of Gold
15. Nobody's Fault But Mine

Preview and Purchase Willie Nelson CDs

Willie Nelson MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.