Before Their Eyes Two Song Preview Launched

Before Their Eyes has just launched a new MySpace page with two brand new songs ("Sing to Me" and "Bulletproof") off its upcoming Rise Records release Untouchable.

The album's artwork and track listing have also been unveiled. Untouchable will be available everywhere on March 9th.

Untouchable Tracklisting: 1. Hey Dude! 2. Sing To Me 3. Not Alone 4. Love Is Misery 5. My Match, Your Fire 6. Start With Today (Feat. Kristen Williams) 7. Bulletproof 8. Finding A Way 9. Rick Vs Nick 10. Hell Or High Water 11. Start With Today (Acoustic)

- Myspace link

Preview and Purchase Before Their Eyes CDs

Before Their Eyes MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.