Punk Supergroup Iron Lamb Enter Studio

Punk rock supergroup Iron Lamb which features Johan Wallin (General Surgery, Scurvy, Bombstrike, ex-Repugnant), Gustaf Lindström (ex-Repugnant), Thomas Daun (Dismember, ex-Repugnant, ex-Insision and Daniel Ekeroth (Tyrant, ex-Insision, ex-Dellamorte, author of Swedish Death Metal), recently entered the studio to record their debut full-length scheduled for release via Pulverised Records later this year.

Said the band in an official statement: "On Friday May 7th Iron Lamb [entered] the studio with Bobbi Rokk to record the debut full-length. Expect the worst."

New track "Dubious Preacher" is currently available on the band's official MySpace page. Check it out - here

Preview and Purchase Iron Lamb CDs

Iron Lamb MP3 Downloads