Lamb Of God Reveal New Album Details

(TeamRock Radio) Lamb Of God have revealed the tracklist for upcoming album VII: Sturm Und Drang. A total of 10 songs will appear on the follow-up to 2012's Resolution, which arrives on July 24 via Nuclear Blast.

Frontman Randy Blythe recently said of the album: "I didn't set out to write this record about my perception of how people handle difficulties - but as I was writing, it started coming to me.

"It's been a stressful f***ing time for my band, the last few years. Hard times make for good metal." He added that the work was "less schizophrenic" than previous releases. Read more including the track details here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Lamb Of God Music, DVDs, Books and more

Lamb Of God T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article