.

Austin City Limits Music Festival Streaming Online

10/02/2015
.
(Radio.com) Returning for it's 14th year, Austin City Limits Music Festival brings together its most exciting and eclectic lineup to date and fans can streaming the event online.

The broadcast began today, Friday, October 2 at noon Pacific (2pm CT/3pm ET) and goes all weekend long, hosted by Sal Masekela, KROQ's Stryker and Maz Compton.

Featuring live sets from about 70 artists including The Strokes, Deadmau5, Alabama Shakes, Of Monsters & Men, The Decemberists, A$AP Rocky, Ben Howard, TV On the Radio, G-Eazy, Dwight Yoakam, Father John Misty, Vance Joy, Cherub, Run The Jewels and many more. Check it out here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Austin City Limits Music, DVDs, Books and more

Austin City Limits T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Related Stories


Roy Orbison Leads 2017 Austin City Limits Hall of Fame Inductees

Cyndi Lauper To Rock Austin City Limits This Weekend

Robert Plant's Austin City Limits Performance Streaming Online

Robert Plant Revamps 'Whole Lotta Love' For Austin City Limits

Robert Plant Austin City Limits Preview Video Released

Paul Simon Performance Clip From Austin City Limits

Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar Lead Austin City Limits Lineup

Robert Plant To Rock Austin City Limits

Kendrick Lamar Takes The Austin City Limits Stage

Gary Clark Jr. Austin City Limits Video Clips Go Online


More Stories for Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits Music