Rogue + Jaye Announce New Album 'Pent Up'

Rogue Jaye

Rogue + Jaye, the new group featuring Rogue Wave frontman Zach Rogue and Courtney Jaye, have announced that they will be releasing their debut album, "Pent Up" on May 5th.

Zach had this to say about the new group, "We have this thing, and I don't really know why, it's just a comfort level. We have this easy spirit with each other where I like hearing her sing, and I feel very comfortable proposing ideas."

Their new album was engineered by Logan Matheny at Bill Reynolds of Band of Horses's Fleetwood Shack studio in Nashville, TN. The album features Reynolds on bass, Seth Kauffman (Floating Action) on guitar, and Michael Libramento (Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Natalie Prass) on drums. Get a taste of what is to come by streaming the track "Little Relief" here.

Rogue Jaye Music, DVDs, Books and more

Rogue Jaye T-shirts and Posters

More Rogue Jaye News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories

Rogue + Jaye Release 'Open Your Mind' Video

Rogue + Jaye Announce New Album 'Pent Up'