The Killers Reveal 'Wonderful Wonderful' Track Details

The Killers

(Radio.com) The Killers may not have yet revealed many details about their long-awaited new studio album, including a released dates, but the band has shared the track details.

The band's first new album in five years will be entitled "Wonderful Wonderful" and will be their fifth studio effort so far. The new record will feature the following 10 tracks:

1. Wonderful Wonderful 2. The Man 3. Rut 4. Life to Come 5. Run for Cover 6. Tyson vs. Douglas 7. Some Kind of Love 8. Out of My Mind 9. The Calling 10. Have All the Songs Been Written.

The Killers Music, DVDs, Books and more

The Killers T-shirts and Posters

More The Killers News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
The Killers Lead of Sudden Little Thrills Music Festival Lineup

blink-182 and The Killers Headlining Lollapalooza 2024

KillerStar Release 'You're A Chameleon' Video

Blink-182, The Killers, Dave Matthews Band Lead Oceans Calling Festival Lineup

The Killers Preview 'Rebel Diamonds'