The Chainsmokers Launch New Documentary Series

The Chainsmokers

The Chainsmokers have launched their new documentary series, "The Chainsmokers - Memories" with the release of the first six episodes via Apple Music.

The series gives fans of the hit making duo an behind the scenes look into their preparation for their Memories�Do Not Open arena tour which took place last year.

The documentary launch follows the release of The Chainsmokers' new single "Everybody Hates Me," as well as "You Owe Me" and "Sick Boy," which are approaching 200 Million combined video views to date.

All three songs are available as a bundle and part of The Chainsmokers' building album release strategy. The duo will continue to release singles in a cascading process that will repeat until the 12-song finished product is released in December. Watch the first six documentary episodes here.

The Chainsmokers Music and more

The Chainsmokers T-shirts and Posters

More The Chainsmokers News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
The Chainsmokers And 347aidan Team Up With 'Up & Down'