Tangerine Dream Expand Quantum Gate For Reissue

Tangerine Dream

Tangerine Dream have announced a deluxe two disc reissue of their 2017 studio album "Quantum Gate". The newly expanded version will include the "Quantum Key" EP and is set to hit stores on April 20th.

Preorders are currently available here and the band had this to say, "It's worth noting that the compositions appearing on the album are not only based on theoretical concepts and ideas Edgar had outlined, but also on a large number of actual musical sketches that he luckily had already prepared during the initial phase of the band's reformation process.

"Therefore, Quantum Gate is just as much a new beginning as it is a testament to Edgar's never-withering inspiration and ever-flowing creativity."

1. Sensing Elements
2. Roll The Seven Twice
3. Granular Blankets
4. It Is Time To Leave When Everyone Is Dancing
5. Identity Proven Matrix
6. Non-Locality Destination
7. Proton Bonfire
8. Tear Down The Grey Skies
9. Genesis Of Precious Thoughts
1. Genesis Of Precious Thoughts
2. Electron Bonfire
3. Drowning In Universes
4. Mirage Of Reality

Tangerine Dream Music and more

Tangerine Dream T-shirts and Posters

More Tangerine Dream News

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Pin it Share on Reddit email this article

Related Stories
Tangerine Dream Announce North American Tour

Tangerine Dream Share 'La Divina Commedia' Trailer