Rod Stewart Teases New Album With Preview Video

Rod Stewart is giving fans an early preview of some of the music that will be featured on his forthcoming studio album.

The new album, "Time," will be released on May 7th and will be Stewart's first album of new material in almost 20 years.

Fans can get an early taste of what is to come by viewing a new video that features snippets of seven of the album's 12 tracks. The video features behind the scenes footage from the making of the album. You can watch it here.

Stewart will be releasing the album in two versions. The standard version with 12 tracks and also an iTunes deluxe edition that will feature the three bonus tracks "Legless," "Love Has No Pride," And "Corina Corina."

The first single from the album, "She Makes Me Happy," was released to radio on Monday and was released to digital music stores today.

"Time" tracklisting
01 She Makes Me Happy
02 Can't Stop Me Now
03 It's Over
04 Brighton Beach
05 Beautiful Morning
06 Live The Life
07 Finest Woman
08 Time
09 Picture In A Frame
10 Sexual Religion
11 Make Love To Me Tonight
12 Pure Love

"Time" iTunes Deluxe Edition (Bonus Tracks)
01 Love Has No Pride
02 Corina Corina
03 Legless

Rod Stewart CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Rod Stewart T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.