Supergroup Killer Be Killed Release First Songs

(TeamRock Radio) Soulfly frontman Max Cavalera, Mastodon bassist Troy Sanders, Dillinger Escape Plan guitarist Greg Puciato and ex Mars Volta drummer Dave Elitch have released their first tracks as supergroup Killer Be Killed.

The band were first revealed in 2012, when the lineup also included Nate Newton of Converge. Cavalera said at the time: "We've got three singers for the project, which is going to be killer. I don't know any other metal projects out there with three people singing like this. We could be like the Transplants of metal."

Their self-titled album is set for release on May 12 via Nuclear Blast, in CD, digipak, digital and vinyl editions. Hear the songs Wings Of Feather And Wax and Face Down here.

TeamRock Radio is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright TeamRock Radio - Excerpted here with permission.

Killer Be Killed CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Killer Be Killed T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.