Weezer Tracks
(IAYM) Weezer have set the track listing to their upcoming new album "Make Believe". Expect it to run through as follows:

01. "Beverly Hills"
02. "Perfect Situation"
03. "This Is Such A Pity"
04. "Hold Me"
05. "Peace"
06. "We Are All On Drugs"
07. "The Damage In Your Heart"
08. "Pardon Me"
09. "My Best Friend"
10. "The Other Way"
11. "Freak Me Out"
12. "Haunt You Everyday"

"Make Believe" will see a release through Geffen on May 10th. - Click here for the Full Story

Note: The preceding story is a summery of the full story published by IAYM, if it was followed by a message to see the full story. To read the entire story click on the link following the story.

Additionally, if you wish to comment on this story, please use the Fan Speak area below.

The links provided below will link you to related articles, a CD store for preview and purchase of related music, as well as premium tickets (where applicable.)

Click here to return to the full Day in Rock report for 04/13/05

Related News

Related Music

tell a friend about this article

know of a news item we should cover?

antiMUSIC News featured on RockNews.info and Google News




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.