Snake Eyes Seven Coming

(PR) CHAVIS RECORDS is pleased to announce the unveiling of the SNAKE EYES SEVEN debut. Drawing from a diverse range of hard rock and heavy metal influences, bassist/vocalist Victor Langen (Kick Axe, Pasha/CBS), lead vocalist/guitarist Daniel Nargang (Into Eternity, Century Media), guitarist/madman Cole Stevens (Wrathchild, Canadian Independent), and drummer/percussionist Johnny Bland (Love Hunter, Bob Rock produced material) banded together in May of 2005 to begin writing and rehearsing new material that would define the SNAKE EYES SEVEN sound. Wanting something fresh and uncompromising, yet dark and powerful, the band put their collective talents together to deliver an unheralded style of music.

SNAKE EYES SEVEN is currently in talks with promoters for Ozzfest and Jagermeister to prepare plans for a worldwide tour in support of the release. A new website for the band is under construction. Look for the release in stores in the Spring of 2007. [grab a listen at the full story link]
- Click here for the Full Story

Click here to read Today's full Day in Rock report

Related News for Snake Eyes Seven

Preview and Purchase Snake Eyes Seven music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.