40 Below Summer Reissue

(PR) 40 Below Summer have announced that they will reissue their previously out of print and much sought after debut EP “Rain”, May 8th, 2007 on Crash Music. The EP will be re-released along with seven previously un-released bonus demo tracks.

The track listing for 40 Below Summer’s “Rain” EP is as follows:

1- Falling Down
2- Endorphines
3- Letters to God
4- Jonesin' Faces
5- We The People (Demo)
6- Wither Away (Demo)
7- Smile Electric (Demo)
8- Rope (Demo)
9- Power Tool (Demo)
10- Minus One (Demo)
11- Still Life (Demo)

More News for 40 Below Summer

Preview and Purchase 40 Below Summer music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.