The Black Dahlia Murder Detail New Release

(PR) The often imitated yet never duplicated Detroit deathsters The Black Dahlia Murder have returned to the public eye to reclaim their rightful throne as leaders of all things extreme with their third blackened opus of thrashing melodic death metal, Nocturnal. "I don't think the pretenders will be able to match this one," proclaims vocalist Trevor Strnad of their scorching new offering, "It's f***ing over the top. Brian (Eschbach; guitarist/songwriter) has really outdone himself this time. The kid eats lightning and s***s chains."

Recorded at Trax East with Eric Rachel and mixed by Jason Seucof at Audiohammer, the band’s third full length Metal Blade release, Nocturnal, is chock full of flesh searing riff*ge, mind-bending guitar solos by fret-freak John Kempainen, and the disgustingly poetic gore soaked lyricism that legions of the band's manically adoring fans have been hungering for. “From the songs, to the artwork, to the sound quality itself, we could not be more pleased with the results” states vocalist Trevor Strnad. Be sure to catch the band live on the Metal Blade 25th Anniversary tour where they will be unleashing some new material off of Nocturnal.

Nocturnal track listing:
1. Everything Went Black
2. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
3. Virally Yours
4. I Worship Only What You Bleed
5. Nocturnal
6. Deathmask Divine
7. Of Darkness Spawned
8. Climactic Degradation
9. To a Breathless Oblivion
10. Warborn

More News for The Black Dahlia Murder

Preview and Purchase The Black Dahlia Murder music




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.