Spock's Beard DVD

(PR) Los Angeles based progressive rockers Spock's Beard will release a concert DVD, simply entitled "Live", this summer via InsideOut Music.

The footage was shot by D'iMages on May 25, 2007 at De Boerderij in Zoetermeer, The Netherlands.

If you pre-Order either of the upcoming Spock's Beard releases, Live (2-CD) or Live DVD and get a limited autographed booklet with purchase! Go the Newbury Comics website by clicking here.

The group's setlist was as follows:
01. On A Perfect Day
02. In The Mouth Of Madness
03. Crack The Big Sky
04. The Slow Crash Landing Man
05. Surfing Down The Avalanche
06. Return To Whatever
07. Thoughts 2
08. Drum Duel
09. Skeletons At The Feast
10. Walking On The Wind
11. Hereafter
12. As Far As The Mind Can See Pt. 1 - Dreaming In The Age Of Answers
13. As Far As The Mind Can See Pt. 2 - Here's A Man
14. As Far As The Mind Can See Pt. 3 - They Know We Know
15. As Far As The Mind Can See Pt. 4 - Stream Of Unconsciousness
16. Rearranged
17. Encore: The Water/Go The Way You Go

Preview and Purchase Spock's Beard CDs

Spock's Beard MP3 Downloads