Sean Paul Debuts New Song

(Atlantic Records) Sean Paul is set to unveil his first new music in over three years. A new track, entitled "So Fine," premiered Saturday, April 25th, on the Grammy-winning superstar's official site. Furthermore, the track will make its radio debut on all formats Friday, May 1st.

"So Fine," produced by Stephen "Di Genius" McGregor, heralds the upcoming release of Sean's hugely anticipated fourth album. "IMPERIAL BLAZE" which follows 2005's RIAA platinum-certified "THE TRINITY" will arrive in stores and at all online retailers on August 18th.

Sean Paul is the most successful Jamaican artist of all time on the U.S. charts, with three #1 singles ("Temperature," "Get Busy," and "Baby Boy"), five Top Ten hits (including "We Be Burnin'" and "Gimme The Light"), and eight chart entries over two worldwide multi-platinum albums.
- grab a listen here

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Sean Paul CDs

Sean Paul MP3 Downloads