Fear Factory Reissue

(MMP) Metal Mind Productions will rerelease "Hatefiles" Fear Factory's compilation album featuring rare, unreleased and remixed tracks from 2003. The album is notable as it contains "Terminate": the last song to be recorded with the original guitarist Dino Cazares.

The collection also includes the original track "Demolition Racer", a demo version of "Dark Bodies," and a slamming instrumental track, "Machine Debaser."

The new digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. Released on a golden disk, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process. The album will be available from the 7th September in Europe and 6th October in USA (via MVD).


1. Terminate
2. Frequency
3. Demolition Racer
4. Machine Debaser
5. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix)
6. Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix)
7. Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix)
8. Descent (Falling Deeper Mix)
9. Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix)
10. Zero Signal (Colin Richardson Mix)
11. Cars (Numanoid Mix)
12. Dark Bodies (demo)
13. Replica (live)
14. Cyberdyne
15. Refueled
16. Transgenic
17. Manic Cure
18. New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)

Click here to read today's full Day in Rock report

Preview and Purchase Fear Factory CDs

Fear Factory MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.