Metallica Box Set

(SleazeRoxx) Metallica have announced that they will release a career-spanning digital box set this spring. The veteran rockers will release 'The Complete Metallica' as a digital download exclusively via US iTunes on March 31.

The set includes all nine of the band's studio albums: 1983's 'Kill 'Em All', 1984's 'Ride the Lightning', 1986's 'Master of Puppets', 1988's '...And Justice for All', 1991's 'Metallica', 1996's 'Load', 1997's 'ReLoad', 2003's 'St. Anger', and 2008's 'Death Magnetic'.

It also includes their double album of covers, a live album and a handful of tracks the band contributed to film soundtracks. - more on this story

Click here to read today's full report

Preview and Purchase Metallica CDs

Metallica MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.