Stealing Heather Debut Going Digital Next Week

Stealing Heather is set to release their debut album "Your Mistake" April 6th on AudioLot/Refugee Entertainment, LLC (special exclusive digital release on iTunes).

Written and produced by frontman Joshua Aaron, the band's album, "Your Mistake," follows the unpredictable storyline of the love between two people who mean everything to each other yet seem to excite each other's worst tendencies.

The album's first single, "Breathe Out," is a soaring shot of up-tempo bliss that follows this couple as they each reassess their lives in the hopes that things will improve. It is clear from the album's 12 tracks that Stealing Heather represents a cohesive musical force as they dissect regret and hope, while the album's dual antagonists search for the elusive love that is seemingly right before them and yet always just out of reach.

"There are bands who exist solely on their vibe and then there are bands whose lyrics and musical energy change a part of you," says Stealing Heather's Joshua Aaron. "To us, music is about pushing boundaries and trying to make a difference in someone's life with your art."

The Los Angeles, CA-based pop-rock band represents a necessary musical counterpoint in both sound and depth. Punctuating Aaron's point that this is a band that acts decisively and with purpose, even the band's logo evokes closer scrutiny, its ink blot image acting as a rock fan's Rorschach test.

"Your Mistake" is a perfect blend of rock music with meaningful lyrics, pop hooks and melodies, it commands the attention of music fans everywhere and promises to satisfy.

Track Listing:

1. Breathe Out
2. Your Mistake
3. Motive
4. Conspiracy
5. Evaporate
6. Can't See you
7. No Matter
8. Awake
9. Memory
10. Broken Home
11. My Arms
12. We Belong

Preview and Purchase Stealing Heather CDs

Stealing Heather MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.