Tupac's Final Live Show That Also Featured Tha Dogg Pound Coming To DVD in May

On July 4, 1996, Tupac Shakur's concert at the House of Blues proved to be his final performance before his untimely death two months later. On May 25, Eagle Rock Entertainment will proudly release this concert in the Blu-ray format, when Tupac: Live at the House of Blues hits shelves.

As a critical component to Death Row records, alongside other icons such as Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, Tupac brought a multi-dimensional appeal, allowing fans to bond with hip-hop like never before. This Blu-ray captures the raw charisma of one of Hip Hop's most revered artists. He contributed an immense body of work in his brief five-year career, as evidenced in this House of Blues performance.

Filmed in LA, the DVD showcases hip-hop's poet laureate joined by Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, K-Ci & JoJo, Outlawz, and Tha Dogg Pound through 118 minutes of hits and collaborations. 24 tracks deep, with five bonus songs, it shows Tupac's commanding presence, as he traverses from R&B cuts to straight club bangers to hard knock anthems. He also throws Snoop Dogg a few bones, featuring such hits as "Murder Was The Case" and "Who Am I (What's My Name)."

Track Listing:
Tupac (feat. Outlawz)
1.) Ambitions as a Ridah
2.) So Many Tears
3.) Troublesome
4.) Hit 'Em Up
5.) Tattoo Tears
6.) All About You
7.) Never Call U B*tch Again
8.) Freek'n You (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
9.) How Do You Want It (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)

Tha Dogg Pound (Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Daz, and Nate Dogg)
10.) Murder Was The Case
11.) The Shiznit
12.) If We All Gonna F*ck
13.) Some Bomb Azz (P*ssy)
14.) Ain't No Fun (If The Homies Can't Have None) (feat. Nate Dogg)
15.) New York
16.) Big Pimpin' (feat. Nate Dogg)
17.) Do What I Feel
18.) G'z And Hustlas
19.) Who Am I (What's My Name)
20.) Me In Your World
21.) For My N*ggaz And B*tches
22.) Doggfather
23.) Gin And Juice

Finale Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Outlawz, Nate Dogg, K-Ci and JoJo
24.) 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted

Bonus Material:
Original promo videos

Bonus Tracks:
1.) California Love (Remix)
2.) To Live And Die In L.A.
3.) Hit 'Em Up
4.) How Do You Want It (concert version)
5.) I Ain't Mad At Cha

Click here to read today's full Day in Pop report

Preview and Purchase Tupac CDs

Tupac MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.