Lion's Share To Join Saxon, Deep Purple, Sepultura and More at the Rockweekend Festival

Swedish melodic metal masters Lion's Share is confirmed for the Rockweekend festival this summer together with bands like Saxon, Deep Purple, Sepultura etc. (in Sweden).

"Dark Hours" is out now on Blistering Records in Europe and North America, King Records in Japan and on Soyuz Music in Russia.

The follow-up to 2007's "Emotional Coma" was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Symphony X, Paradise Lost, Amon Amarth) and features guest appearances by Symphony X guitarist Mike Romeo (guest solo on "Behind The Curtain"), and drummers Conny Pettersson (from Earache Records death metal act Anata) and Richard Evensand (Chimaira, Soilwork).

"Dark Hours" track listing:

01. Judas Must Die
02. Phantom Rider
03. Demon In Your Mind
04. Heavy Cross To Bear
05. The Bottomless Pit
06. Full Metal Jacket
07. The Presidio 27
08. Barker Ranch
09. Napalm Nights
10. Space Scam
11. Behind The Curtain
12. King Of All The Kings (bonus track)

A free download of the first single "Judas Must Die" is available at the following location www.blisteringrecords.se/downloads and the video for the same song at www.youtube.com/darkhours2009

Festival info here http://www.rockweekend.se/2010/information/english

Preview and Purchase Lion's Share CDs

Lion's Share MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.