Killing Time Return With New Album, Offer Online Preview

New York City's hardcore punk pioneer, Killing Time, has posted a brand new song off the forthcoming release, Three Steps Back, on the band's official MySpace and Facebook pages.

The opening track off the new record, "Flight Plan", is now available for streaming here Three Steps Back will hit stores on February 9th, courtesy of Dead City Records. It is Killing Time's first studio record in over a decade.

The band will play a record release show at the Knitting Factory in Brooklyn, NY on February 27th to celebrate the release of the new album.

Originally formed in 1988, Killing Time took the hardcore scene by storm with their now-classic release, Brightside, in 1989. Featuring former members of Breakdown and Token Entry, Killing Time's unique blend of hardcore, punk, and metal still continues to influence bands to this day.

The track list for Three Steps Back is…
1.) Flight Plan
2.) Spaceheater
3.) 24
4.) Cropduster
5.) Mingus
6.) The Accident
7.) Rope a Dope
8.) Inheritance
9.) Half Empty
10.) Lookout
11.) Crouch
12.) AKB

Preview and Purchase Killing Time CDs

Killing Time MP3 Downloads



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.