The Spill Canvas Formalities

Reprise Records will release The Spill Canvas' new album, Formalities, next Tuesday (July 27th.) The band is currently out on the road with the Goo Goo Dolls and Switchfoot.

Formalities, produced by Mike Green, follows up Abnormalities & Realities, which were released as a three-part body of work earlier this year.

A special physical edition of Formalities comes with a limited t-shirt and is available exclusively at The Spill Canvas' website: www.thespillcanvas.com.

The track-listing for Formalities is as follows:
1. Dust Storm
2. Our Song
3. As Long As It Takes
4. 10,000 Midnights (Acoustic)
5. Good Graces, Bad Influences
6. The Bone
7. Dust Storm (Acoustic)
8. Crash Course
9. Our Song (Acoustic)
10. Don't Let Your Enemies Become Friends
11. As Long As It Takes (Acoustic)

The Spill Canvas’ upcoming tour dates are as follows:
7/20 Chicago, IL Charter One Pavilion*
7/21 Millvale, PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
7/22 Saratoga, NY SPAC*
7/23 Buffalo, NY Darien Lakes*
7/27 Holmdel, NY PNC Bank Arts Center*
7/28 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun*
7/30 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre*
7/31 Lancaster, PA The Chameleon
8/03 Baltimore, MD The Pier Six Pavilion*
8/06 Gilford, NH Meadowbrook Amphitheater*
8/07 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion*
8/09 Raleigh, NC Raleigh Boutique Amphitheater*
8/10 Charlotte, NC Uptown Theater*
8/13 Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Empire Fair

*Denotes show with Goo Goo Dolls and Switchfoot

Preview and Purchase Spill Canvas CDs

Spill Canvas MP3 Downloads


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.