School Of Seven Bells Announce New Single

School Of Seven Bells will release the latest single "Windstorm" on June 1st. The track comes from their forthcoming album Disconnect from Desire.

In support of the new album, which arrives July 13th on Vagrant/Ghostly International, the three-piece will play a show at the Echo in Los Angeles on June 2nd, followed by two nights at New York City's Mercury Lounge. Tour dates below.

The band's new album, produced by band member Benjamin Curtis and mixed by Jack Joseph Puig, was recorded in the band's home studio and mixed in Los Angeles at Ocean Way Recording.

Track listing for "Windstorm:"
Windstorm (album version)
Crescent Gold (b-side)
Windstorm (A Place To Bury Strangers Remix)

Tour dates for SCHOOL OF SEVEN BELLS, more to be announced:

June 2 - Echo - Los Angeles, CA
June 9 - Mercury Lounge - New York, NY
June 10 - Mercury Lounge - New York, NY

Preview and Purchase School Of Seven Bells CDs

School Of Seven Bells MP3 Downloads