NOW Goes No 1

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 37 debuts at number 1 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.

With first-week sales totaling 150,798, the collection featuring seven #1 hits and other chart standouts is the year's bestselling chart debut.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 37 features 16 pop, hip-hop and crossover country hits, including Eminem featuring Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, P!nk, Ke$ha, Rihanna, Far East Movement featuring The Cataracs & Dev, Pitbull featuring T-Pain, Chris Brown, Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina, Willow, Waka Flocka Flame featuring Roscoe Dash & Wale, Trey Songz featuring Nicki Minaj, Mike Posner, The Ready Set, and Taylor Swift, plus "NOW What's Next" emerging tracks from Greyson Chance, Andrew Allen, Mindless Behavior, and Jacob Latimore.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 37 [CD, digital]
1. Eminem featuring Rihanna Love The Way You Lie
2. Bruno Mars Just The Way You Are
3. Katy Perry Firework
4. P!nk Raise Your Glass
5. Ke$ha We R Who We R
6. Rihanna Only Girl (In The World)
7. Far East Movement featuring The Cataracs & Dev Like A G6
8. Pitbull featuring T-Pain Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
9. Chris Brown Yeah 3X
10. Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina Stereo Love
11. Willow Whip My Hair
12. Waka Flocka Flame featuring Roscoe Dash & Wale No Hands
13. Trey Songz featuring Nicki Minaj Bottoms Up
14. Mike Posner Please Don't Go
15. The Ready Set Love Like Woe
16. Taylor Swift Mine
BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview
17. Greyson Chance Waiting Outside The Lines
18. Andrew Allen Loving You Tonight
19. Mindless Behavior My Girl
20. Jacob Latimore This Or That

Preview and Purchase NOW CDs

NOW MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.