Hear New Fastway Song

(hennemusic) Fastway are back next month with a new album. Fastway currently features former Motorhead guitarist Fast Eddie Clarke and Little Angels vocalist Toby Jepson.

The original version of Fastway was formed in 1983 by Clarke and UFO bassist Pete Way, teaming up with Humble Pie drummer Jerry Shirley and up-and-coming singer Dave King. The band's self-titled debut included killer tracks like "Easy Living" and "Say What You Will," bot only weeks after its release, the enigmatic Way quit the group, leaving Fast Eddie to carry on the project. 1984's "All Fired Up" followed, as did lineup changes, until the band faded into history.

Now, Fastway return in 2011 with "Dog Eat Dog," due November 11th in Germany and November 14th in Europe. The guys have offered up the first single from the new release, a track called "Leave The Light On." check it out here

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.

Fastway CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Fastway T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.