Pet Shop Boys Release Two New Digital EPs

Pet Shop Boys have released two new digital EPs in America for their latest single 'Memory of the future'.

The song, taken from their latest album 'Elysium', features brand new mixes by producer Stuart Price (Kylie Minogue, The Killers, Madonna).

The regular single EP release also features three brand new songs. The remix EP features remixes from German ambient-techno maestro Ulrich Schnauss, as well as new interpretations from DJ Waldo Squash and Digital Dog.

Tracklist: Pet Shop Boys, "Memory of the Future"
Digital EP #1
1. "Memory of the Future" (Stuart Price New Single Mix)
2. "Listening"
3. "One Night"
4. "Inside"

Digital EP #2
1. "Memory of the Future" (Stuart Price Extended Mix)
2. "Memory of the Future" (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
3. "Memory of the Future" (DJ Waldo Squash Remix)
4. "Memory of the Future" (Digital Dog Club Remix)
5. "Memory of the Future" (Digital Dog Dub)

Pet Shop Boys CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Pet Shop Boys T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.