Rare Satanic Threat Set For Release

Satanic Threat, featuring current members of Nunslaughter and an ex-member of Midnight, are releasing a new album this spring.

The album, In To Evil, is set to be released on CD and vinyl internationally on March 19th by Hells Headbangers.

The album features the original tracks on their long out of print "In To Hell" 7" release as well as a recording of the only live performance the group ever gave, which took place in September 2008 in their hometown of Cleveland.

Tracklisting for Satanic Threat's In To Evil CD/LP
1. Guilty of Hating Christ
2. He's on the Cross
3. Small God, Big Cross
4. Satanic Threat
5. I Ain't Gotta Worship
6. Being Black
7. Cursing At The Cross
8. Don't Follow Him
9. He's On The Cross (live)
10. Small God, Big Cross (live)
11. Satanic Threat (live)
12. I Ain't Gotta Worship (live)
13. Being Black (live)
14. Cursing At The Cross (live)
15. Don't Follow Him (live)
16. Steppin' Stone (live)

Satanic Threat CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Satanic Threat T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.