Chrome Molly Make Animated Return

(Classic Rock) Chrome Molly have released an animated video for their track Corporation Fear. It's taken from upcoming album Gunpowder Democracy, released on January 25 their first studio work since 1990′s Slaphead.

The Leicestershire outfit, once hailed as the "next Def Leppard," split in 1991 and reformed in 2009. The album has been in production since then.

Original singer Steve Hawkins, guitarist John Antcliffe and bassist Nic Wastell are joined by drummer Greg Ellis. Watch the video here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Chrome Molly CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Chrome Molly T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2020 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.