The Mars Volta and Flea Supergroup Antemasque Release Another Song

Antemasque, the new music project launched by former members of The Mars Volta and Flea from Red Hot Chili Peppers, have revealed the second song from the project.

Apart from Flea from the Chili Peppers, the project also features former The Mars Volta members Omar Rodríguez-López, Cedric Bixler-Zavala and Dave Elitch.

The new song release follows last week's release of the project's first official single "4 AM," which they released on iTunes as a digital single and streamed via YouTube.

The second track they have revealed is entitled "People Forget," and they are currently streaming the track here.

Antemasque CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Antemasque T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article




Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2019 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.