Rob Zombie Reveals More Zombie Horror Picture Show Details

Rob Zombie revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming " "The Zombie Horror Picture Show" live DVD and Blu-Ray, which his website says will be released in May. (exact release date TBA)

Zombie revealed the track details via a photo posting on his Facebook posting on Wednesday, which shows listing of the 16-tracks.

The concert film will feature both Rob Zombie and White Zombie favorites including "Thunder Kiss '65," "Dragula", "House Of 1000 Corpses," as well as a cover of the Grand Funk Railroad classic "We're An American Band."

Zombie recorded the concert film at two concerts in Texas last August while out on the road in support of his last studio album, "Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor."

Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
Super-Charger Heaven
Living Dead Girl
We're An American Band
More Human Than Human
Sick Bubblegum
Never Gonna Stop
Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
Meet The Creeper
Mars Needs Women
House Of 1000 Corpses
The Lords Of Salem
Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
Thunder Kiss '65

Rob Zombie CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Rob Zombie T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article