Kanye West and Lil Wayne Guest On Tyler, The Creator New Album

(Radio.com) Tyler, the Creator's new album is up for pre-order on iTunes, and it seems it's coming out next week. The album, titled Cherry Bomb, will be out on Monday, April 13 and the tracklist is up, but unfortunately that tracklist only reveals the titles of two songs: the opener, "DEATHCAMP" and track 10, which is nearly seven minutes long and called "F*****G YOUNG/PERFECT."

But, according to Complex, the most interesting detail, besides the very unexpected release, is that track 11 on the album lists Kanye West and Lil Wayne--credited by his real name Dwayne Carter--as composers on the track.

Kanye has always made it clear he's a big Tyler fan, sticking up for him when that Mountain Dew commercial he directed was banned for being too controversial. Read more here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

Tyler, the Creator Music, DVDs, Books and more

Tyler, the Creator T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article