Spock's Beard Releasing New Album 'The Oblivion Particle' In Aug

(Prog) Spock's Beard will release their 12th album "The Oblivion Particle" in August, it's been announced. In addition, they've lined up five UK dates to support the follow-up to Brief Nocturnes And Dreamless Sleep as part of a wider European tour.

Alan Morse, Dave Meros, Ryo Okumoto, Ted Leonard and Jimmy Keegan will be supported on the dates by UK outfit Synaesthesia - who are working on their second album - and Hungarian band Special Providence.

A finalized release date, along with album artwork and tracklist will be revealed soon. Check out the band's previously mentioned upcoming UK tour dates here.

Prog Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Prog Magazine - Excerpted here with permission.

Spock's Beard Music, DVDs, Books and more

Spock's Beard T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article