Scott Weiland, Guns N' Roses, Disturbed Supergroup Preview Album

. (Classic Rock) Art Of Anarchy have released a trailer for their debut album and confirmed it will be released on June 8 via Another Century. The band features Guns N' Roses guitarist Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal, Disturbed bassist John Moyer, Jon Votta on guitar and his brother Vince on drums.

Vocals on the self-titled record are handled by former Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver frontman Scott Weiland, although he has since said he is not a member of he group and was only hired for recording purposes..

The band say: "We're all excited our album will be released worldwide on Century Media/Another Century and the public will finally hear what this band stands for."

Weiland moved quickly to distance himself from the band after it was initially thought he was onboard permanently. He said he was never a member and that his focus was on his own act, Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts. Read more and check out the preview here.

Classic Rock Magazine is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Classic Rock Magazine- Excerpted here with permission.

Art Of Anarchy Music, DVDs, Books and more

Art Of Anarchy T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article