A$AP Rocky Reveals Album Guests Including Kanye West and Lil Wayne

(Radio.com) Earlier this week, Kanye West tweeted out A$AP Rocky's newest single, "LSD," in what seemed to just be a music fan sharing something he was diggin'. Now, it appears that the connection goes a little deeper.

Kanye West will be among the many notable guests now revealed for the new A$AP Rocky album, tiled At.Long.Last.A$AP and due June 2. West will appear on a song titled "Jukebox Joint," while Lil Wayne will pop up on a track titled "M'$." "Electric Body" will feature Schoolboy Q.

Also set to guest are heavy hitters Future, Juicy J, Rod Stewart, Miguel, and Mos Def. The album will also offer up posthumous work from the late A$AP Yams. Check out the full track listing here.

Radio.com is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright Radio.com/CBS Local - Excerpted here with permission.

ASAP Rocky Music, DVDs, Books and more

ASAP Rocky T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article